Hawk Laptop Bag

This is just a bragging post. Muwahahaha!

I bought a laptop bag slash travel bag that doesn’t look like one. Since I go home every week and I bring my laptop and some clothes home, it’s an ideal bag for me.

The bag has two big separate compartments. One for the laptop, and the other one is for other big stuff. The second compartment (the one for the big stuff) can be zipped up to fill out more space. According to the saleslady, it can hold up to 10 kilos of, well, stuff.

A separate compartment (with zipper and mesh bag) for the laptop and accessories

I brought the box inside back home that weekend.

A smaller sleeve for notebooks, papers, pens, and an umbrella.

The front area of the bag has three smaller pockets, where you can put change, keys, or anything that needed easy reaching.

I do look like a turtle whenever I’m wearing it in its full capacity. And no, there are no pictures of that šŸ˜›

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

