Setting this baby up!

Like any room/apartment/bedspacer searching, you need to think first of what your needs are in setting up a blog. Mine is something reliable, easy-to-memorize, and fast.

Thus, I’m in WordPress (naks, kissing up to the site so early??).

So there. Signed up. Then, WordPress sent a confirmation email. So off to Yahoo I went.

Epic Inbox

Isn't it obvious that I haven't been checking my email lately?

If you can’t see the number on the picture, it’s 3660. Yep, 3660 UNREAD emails. In my defense, I have not been using Yahoo for a long time. Thus the catastrophic accumulation of my emails (which I should be cleaning up).

After I picked a relatively simple and safe theme, here I am typing my first entry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

